Das Team

Irene Heineck / Nadine Herchenröder
Servicetelefon/Verwaltung
E-Mail: verwaltung@birstein-gesundbrunnen-org

Telefon: 06054 421

Ralf Eschbach
Leitung der Einrichtung
E-Mail: ralf.eschbach@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 421

Katja Frank
Pflegedienstleitung stationär/Tagespflege
E-Mail: katja.frank@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-20


Tagespflege
E-Mail: tagespflege@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-32

Danica Radtke
Verwaltung ambulanter Pflegedienst
E-Mail: danica.radtke@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-27

Dorothea Wydera
Seniorenwohnanlage/Betreutes Wohnen
E-Mail: dorothea.wydera@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-12

Heidi Krick

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
E-Mail: heidi.krick@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-50

Jürgen Kaltenschnee
Haustechnik Medizinproduktebeauftragter                                                                                             E-Mail: juergen.kaltenschnee@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-15