Das Team

Irene Heineck / Nadine Herchenröder
Servicetelefon/Verwaltung
E-Mail: verwaltung@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 421

Ralf Eschbach
Leitung der Einrichtung
E-Mail: heimleitung@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 421

Silvia Rieger
Pflegedienstleitung stationär/Tagespflege
E-Mail: pflegedienstleitung@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-20


Tagespflege
E-Mail: tagespflege@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-32

Filippo Vulcano
Pflegedienstleitung ambulanter Pflegedienst
E-Mail: filippo.vulcano@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 914982

Dorothea Wydera
Seniorenwohnanlage/Betreutes Wohnen
E-Mail: dorothea.wydera@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-12

Heidi Krick

Hauswirtschaftsleitung
E-Mail: hauswirtschaftsleitung@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-50

Jürgen Kaltenschnee
Haustechnik Medizinproduktbeauftragter                                                                                             E-Mail: haustechnik@birstein-gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 06054 80998-15